Members :

Cllr Dave Anderson (ex-officio)
Cllr Diane Hollebon
Cllr Tim Page
Cllr David Snowdon
Cllr Bob Taylor
Cllr Richard Townsend

This Committee meets irregularly when the need arises

Remit :
  • Committee of first instance to determine complaints against Members
  • Appeal Committee for staff disciplinary and grievance matters determined initially by the Chief Executive Officer