The following East Herts District Councillors serve Bishop's Stortford:


All Saints Ward
Chris Wilson (Liberal Democrats)
Richard Townsend (Liberal Democrats)
Terence Beckett (Liberal Democrats)


Central Ward
George Cutting (Conservative)
Holly Drake (Conservative)
Norma Symonds (Conservative)


Meads Ward
Mione H Goldspink (Liberal Democrats)
David Snowdon (Conservative)


Silverleys Ward
Alastair Ward-Booth (Conservative)
Tim Page (Conservative)


South Ward
Diane Hollebon (Conservative)
John Wyllie (Conservative)
Graham McAndrew (Conservative)


Email addresses for East Herts Distrist Councillors are in the format:

Further contact details are available on the East Herts website: